You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account or by sending an email. There are no cancellation fees, and no notice is required. Any fees paid to that point (unless cancellation is made within 30 days of opening the account are non-refundable. Please see our Acceptable Use Policy for further information.
Powered by BetterDocs